My 2015 in Photos

In January, I felt pain when I got confined inside a charity room in Baler, Aurora.

Jan.PNG

In February, I felt relieved when my dearest Lola peacefully passed away in her sleep, beside me, after battling with pneumonia.

My dear Lola

In March, I felt proud when my nephew Cyrus, and my youngest sister Marie, graduated from preschool and high school, respectively.

Mar.PNG

In April, I felt good after a successful LJ week, and partied as if it were my last in Siargao.

Apr.PNG

In May, I felt overwhelmed when my blog post, “Date a Girl Who Rides the MRT Daily” was featured by GMA and Rappler, among others. They said, it went “viral.”

Rappler_Feature

In June, I felt good after having my wisdom tooth extracted. No photo of my wisdom tooth, okay?

In July, I felt joy when I met my high school crush, Vanness Wu of F4, and our photos were suddenly all over the internet.

Jul.PNG

In August, I felt bliss when I got to experience community work and do interviews again in Atimonan, Quezon.

1X5A8227.jpg

In September, I felt proud when our company and my favorite officemate won special awards as Employer of the Year and PWD of the Year, respectively.

DSC_0158.JPG

In October, I felt wonderful to start painting again after Kevin gave me an easel for my birthday!

Oct.PNG

In November, I felt awesome when Kevin and I went on our first out-of-the-country trip. He also taught me how to snorkel!

Nov.PNG

In December, I felt grateful for my crazy, beautiful friends.

Thank you God for a challenging 2015 — for the ups and downs, the smiles and frowns.

I can’t wait for 2016.

Leave a Reply

